Apple Orthodontix Richardson Patient Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Richardson is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 85

"Dr Cole and his staff are absolutely amazing!!!
They were fabulous with our daughter!!!
The Acceladent made a wonderful advancement in her treatment and got her finished up the first week of June instead of mid to late November!!!
Always positive and friendly!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"I just love this place! All the assistants are very friendly. Even though the office moved I wouldn't mind driving the extra miles to go to this office. The enegy there is always positive. Keep it up guys!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Pretty good experience. Had a tough set of teeth to straighten because of a missing one, but all in all came out well enough. Great doc and nurses to work with."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2014
"I never do reviews, however I just wanted to say this was the best experience I have EVER had at a dentist office. First I was in excruciating pain and called several dentist....only this office called back the same day. Everything was clearly explained. I received and was able to fill out all my paperwork prior to entering the door, and get this I wasn't asked to fill it out all over again when I got there! From the very beginning everyone was so warm and welcoming and everyone conveys this feeling of peace and happiness. The procedure was so fast I didn't even realize it was happening, I though we were prepping for it and we were done! I truly didn't feel any pain...even after the procedure the pain was so minimal it was almost non existent. I didn't even have to use my pain meds after the first day. I have never had an experience like that with any dentist! The entire staff is absolutely wonderful.....someone even called to check on me afterwards!!! How cool is that! Well anyway I would suggest you all to anyone and will be coming there( and bringing my family and friends) for any and all procedures. I cant thank you all enough, genuine kindness and customer service appear to be a lost art these days but you all seem to have never lost it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"I am always greeted with a smile and a friendly hello. All of the assistance are great. They are very helpful and easy to talk to. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Apple Orthodontix. Dr. Cole is the best."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"Great!!"
"Staff and team of Doctors are Great !! I am so glad I chose them for my daughters care. Her smile is so beautiful. Thank you !"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2013
"AMAZING just flat amazing!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"I could literally write you a story about the life of a girl who once had a gap but it'd be too long, so let me just summarize. I used to have the worst gap!! Like I would be teased all the time. In elementary school they'd call me beaver teeth, I basically only had 4 tooths on my top row. But now I can actually smile and get compliments. I love Apple and I'd recommend it for everyone and anyone who has faced the same problem as me. May God continue to bless Dr.Coles & the rest of the staff. I've enjoyed the years I've spent here!! Thanks soooo much! (((:"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"They are very helpful & I love their customer service."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2013
"I love Dr Coles and his staff. They are very professional and friendly. I was recommended to the Richardson office by my sister and niece. So glad I came. Only a few more months left and I am excited to see the final results. Thanks Dr Coles and staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Great service!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"Great doctor, honest and employees and very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2013
"I been coming here for years my son, my daughter and myself everyone in the office is always nice. First desk Charlene is the sweetest person always smiling and very helpful. Dr. Cole we love you for making our smiles beautiful. Thanks from the Coit family!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"Very efficient, friendly and informative staff. Excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"Dr. Cole and his team are so caring and want to give you the best smile possible. I can't wait for a few more months to show my beautiful teeth off. I never thought I would be saying that. At the age of 28 I have been given the greatest gift ever, Self confidence and a beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2013

CH

"Very Friendly Office. Dr. and staff are extremely helpful in everything they do. They always make sure you (the patient) are comfortable and ease with all procedures. Love them.

Cheryl
"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

MN

"Great service fast and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2015

JP

"Staff were been helpful & accommodating through out the whole process, been 2 years that I've been wearing my braces & I never remember I had issues or problem with it! I'm truly satisfied & Today is the day I will be off braces & I'm so excited and I know it will be great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014

JW

"Couldn't ask for more! Everyone takes great pride in what they do, who they work for and they all care about each and every patient!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014

JW

"Couldn't ask for more! Everyone takes great pride in what they do, who the work for and they all care about each and every patient!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2014

T

"Excellent service and Great people"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2014

DK

"My daughter received her braces in June 2012 and removed Aug 2014. Although my daughters stubborn teeth took longer than expected because they forgot to read the tooth handbook, she came out with a beautiful smile. I have never seen my daughter smile as much as she does now. The staff has been great. Dr. Coles always listens to his patients, and makes sure they are comfortable. All the girls are great, and if there was a question, they never assumed anything and always asked. Always making sure that things were done properly but most importantly not to put the patient in any pain when adjusting their braces every 4 weeks. But Michelle is my favorite. Out of the little over 2 yrs, we worked with her the most, she was always listening to patients, asking them how their day was, in general my daughter never left there sad or that she wasn't being taken care of. Ok maybe she left sad once but that was because of her stubborn teeth. :)"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2014

BO

"I have one more visit left. I have been very pleased with the work"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2014

RM

"I loved everything! Finally got my braces off today! Thank you for everything Apple! Every time I had an appointment everyone was so nice and received you with a smile. Best orthodontist ever!"

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014

CW

"It's never a bad visit; they're nice and easy to talk to."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2014

RM

"Hello(: they are sweet and wonderful people here - Raven"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2014

RM

"What can I say about apple?! This is the best orthodontix office ever!! Very kind people that receive you with a smile and actually care about you. Very patient nurses and doctor. I've had a great and long journey with my braces and I'm glad I had them with apple orthodontix!! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2014

JH

"Everyone is very professional and make me feel comfortable in every visit. They are understandable when I am late or need to reschedule. I cannot wait til my braces come off because I know my smile will be great thanks to their help."

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2014

BS

"It was an amazing experience"

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014

IP

"It was a fun experience! Everyone here is very friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2014

NN

"My teeth are really nice and the service."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014

KM

"Great doctor, friendly staff and amazing results on my teeth! Definitely recommend it!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2014

BP

"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience! The staff was nice, understanding about a current situation I am in (financially) and VERY considerate. They also have a way of making me laugh. I truly enjoy each visit!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

ES

"Love Dr. Coles. Love the staff. I am reminded at each visit why I made a great decision for my ortho treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

TL

"Good"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014

PZ

"My teeth are perfect now ! Staff is very nice they walk you through step by step what they will be doing to your teeth they talk to you if your nervous I give this place a 10!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014

RR

"Dr. Coles is exceptionally patient. My teenage daughter has been his patient for 2 1/2 years and he's always very pleasant. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. I have already recommended and will continue to recommend this Apple Orthondix location. I am very pleased
.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013

TR

"Very informative. My son loved the ortho assistants."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013

LW

"Very professional and courteous staff. They do a really good job and treat all their clients with professionalism and respect! ! Best place to get braces and its affordable!"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013

MB

"Dr. Cole and his staff was wonderful at the Richardson office. I am so pleased with me teeth I started crying. The lady at the front desk is just an angel! She always knew my name coming in the door and was so sweet and pleasant. I will truly miss seeing them every month. I smile at everyone that I see now, it truly has changed my life. My kids said, "Mom they are so pretty they look fake!" Thank you again Dr. Cole and his AWESOME staff"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2013

MC

"Good service"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 85

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com